jump to navigation

I’m almost here… January 28, 2011

Posted by esthertanc in Uncategorized.
trackback

I know. I’ve been away too long – so long that I had trouble getting back in to WordPress!

*

2010 It has been a long and overwhelming year for me. The joys, worries, laughter, tears, excitement, pains – they are all enmeshed in the memory, making it a complicated mass. It’s hard to blog about so volatile a year.

*

But I’m slowly but surely finding my way back. And when I do, I WILL blog.  So see ya soon 🙂

Comments»

1. kg - February 10, 2011

Hi, i am waiting for you to overcome your writer’s block 🙂


Leave a Reply

